CONTACT US


Please contact us at any time.

Nebraska Council on Economic Education


339 College of Business Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0404
Phone 402-472-2333 Fax 402-472-9700

President: Roger B. Butters rbutters@nebraskacouncil.org

For information on

  • Stock Market Game
  • EconChallenge
  • Finance Challenge
  • Community Outreach

Contact Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@nebraskacouncil.org


Centers for Economic Education


Chadron State College

Division of Business and Economics
Chadron, NE 69337
Phone 308-432-6255 Fax 308-432-6430

Director: Ronald Burke - rburke@csc.edu


University of Nebraska Kearney

Department of Economics
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone 308-865-8707 Fax 308-865-8669

Director: Mary Rittenhouse - rittenhousm1@unk.edu


University of Nebraska Lincoln

339 College of Business Administration
Lincoln, NE 68588-0482
Phone 402-472-2333 Fax 402-472-2333

Director: Tammie Fischer - tfischer1@unl.edu

Field Representatives:

Tom Focht tfocht@lps.org
Toby Boss tboss@esu6.org


University of Nebraska Omaha

508G College of Business Administration
Omaha, NE 68182-0048
Phone 402-554-2357 Fax 402-554-3747

Co-Directors:

James Dick jdick@mail.unomaha.edu
Janet West jwest@mail.unomaha.edu

Associate Director:

Mary Lynn Reiser - mreiser@mail.unomaha.edu


Wayne State College

Department of Business and Economics
Wayne, NE 68787
Phone 402-375-7036 Fax 402-375-7434

Director: Chuck Parker - chparke1@wsc.edu

Field Representatives:

Meena Dalal medalal1@wsc.edu
Pat Arneson paarnes1@wsc.edu
Sharon Thomas Shthoma1@wsc.edu
Carolyn Linster calinst1@wsc.edu


National Center for Research in Economic Education

339 College of Business Administration
Lincoln, NE 68588-0402
Phone 402-472-2333 Fax 402-472-9700

Director: William B. Walstad wwalstad1@unl.edu